20th-Anniversary Album, FLOWER GARDEN by Kim Jae Joong

Kim Jae Joong has recently unveiled his much-anticipated 20th-anniversary album, FLOWER GARDEN, accompanied by a captivating music video for the lead single, “Glorious Days.”

This is Jae Joong‘s first full-length album to be released in South Korea in the past two years. It features a diverse range of genres, including rock, R&B, and ballad.

Kim Jae Joong
(Photo : iNKODE Entertainment)

Kim Jae Joong’s fourth full-length album, FLOWER GARDEN, was a project he began working on after establishing his new agency, iNKODE. He is credited with writing the lyrics for the majority of the tracks.

The title of the album symbolizes Kim Jae Joong’s entire career as an artist, as it takes a variety of vibrant flowers to create a beautiful garden. Through FLOWER GARDEN, Jae Joong invites his fans to join him on his 20-year artistic journey.

The album consists of 14 tracks, one of which is the pre-release single “I AM U,”released on June 11th. Additionally, there is a CD-only track called “201208,”which was entirely written, composed, and arranged by Kim Jae Joong.

The album also features two major collaborations: Moonbyul from MAMAMOO, who is featured on the track “The Light,”and MIYAVI, a Japanese rock star who is featured on “Dopamine.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *