SBS Gayo Daejeon Summer Confirmed Lineup

The upcoming 2024 SBS Gayo Daejeon Summer is generating excitement with the release of its three sets of performer lineups. The highly anticipated festival will showcase a total of 20 talented artists, including popular acts such as Jannabi, NCT 127, ONF, Stray Kids, (G)I-DLE, TXT, and Lee Young-ji. Other must-see performances include CRAVITY, WOOAH, STAYC, Enhypen, NMIXX, IVE, LE SSERAFIM, NewJeans, xikers, KISS OF LIFE, ZEROBASEONE, NCT WISH, and ILLIT. Fans can look forward to an unforgettable summer experience

The upcoming event will feature NCT’s Doyoung, TXT’s Yeonjun, and IVE’s Ahn Yu-jin as hosts. Yeonjun and Ahn Yu-jin, who previously hosted Gayo Daejeon at the end of last year, will once again join forces for this event.


The theme for the 2024 SBS Gayo Daejeon Summer event is ‘New Generation K-pop’. In addition to the highly anticipated K-pop performances from the first half of the year, attendees can expect to experience lively and refreshing stages with a summer atmosphere, unlike those seen at traditional year-end music festivals.

In order to prevent fraudulent transactions, the 2024 SBS Gayo Daejeon Summer will only issue mobile tickets. These tickets will be issued through individual authentication, with no separate paper tickets being provided. The event will be held on July 21st at the Inspire Arena in Yeongjongdo, Incheon. Both the red carpet event and the main performance will be livestreamed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *